All Systems Operational
API Services Operational
API Designer   Operational
API Manager   Operational
API Portals   Operational
Analytics   Operational
Runtime Manager   Operational
CloudHub Services Operational
Enhanced logging   Operational
Legacy logging   Operational
Object Store   Operational
Scheduler   Operational
Insight   Operational
Fabric   Operational
Worker Cloud   Operational
Access Management   Operational
Exchange   Operational
MQ   Operational
Data Gateway   Operational
Dataloader   Operational
Documentation   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
On Saturday, Dec 16th, 2017, between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of Anypoint Partner Manager, REST connect, API Manager, and Anypoint Design Center - API designer. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

Releases:
Anypoint Partner Manager 1.24.0: This release adds the Transaction Designer screens, simplifying end-to-end configuration of B2B transactions.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/anypoint-partner-manager-release-notes

REST Connect 1.2.1: Bug fixes only

API Manager: Bug fixes only

Anypoint Design Center - API designer 2.1.1: Bug fixes and minor enhancements
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/design-center-release-notes
Posted on Dec 10, 13:12 PST
Past Incidents
Dec 12, 2017

No incidents reported today.

Dec 11, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 10, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 9, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 8, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 7, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 6, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 5, 2017
Completed - Scheduled maintenance has been completed
Dec 5, 23:02 PST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Dec 5, 22:00 PST
Scheduled - On Tuesday, Dec 5th, 2017, between 10PM and 11PM PT (1AM - 2AM EST, 6AM - 7AM UTC) we will be performing a storage upgrade on a critical CloubHub backend service. During this maintenance window, we do not expect more than 2-3 minutes of intermittent errors for the following services:
- CRUD actions to CloudHub Object Store (version 1)
- Schedules jobs may trigger a 2-3 minutes behind schedule during this maintenance window
- Reads from CloudHub application logs
- Updates to CloudHub APIs
Dec 5, 12:14 PST
Resolved - We have resolved the issue. We will be providing an RCA via our support portal in the next 2 business days.
Dec 5, 12:14 PST
Monitoring - Some customers have experienced intermittent issues with ObjectStore. Technical teams are aware of the issue and currently working through full resolution. Runtimes using ObjectStore might have been impacted because of this.
Dec 5, 09:05 PST
Dec 4, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 3, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 2, 2017

No incidents reported.

Dec 1, 2017

No incidents reported.

Nov 30, 2017
Resolved - We have resolved the issue. We will be providing an RCA via our support portal in the next 2 business days. During this incident, applications and API Gateways continued to run without interruptions.
Nov 30, 16:46 PST
Monitoring - Our engineers have resolved the issue and CloudHub Console API is recovered. We are continuing to monitor recovery.
Nov 30, 16:33 PST
Investigating - We are experiencing a service outage with the CloudHub console API. There is no impact to runtimes. Our engineers are investigating.
Nov 30, 16:26 PST
Nov 29, 2017

No incidents reported.

Nov 28, 2017

No incidents reported.