Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Nov 11, 2017 - 06:59 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Nov 11, 2017 - 05:00 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Nov 11th, 2017, between 5AM and 9AM PST (8AM - 12PM EST, 12PM - 4PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of API designer, API console, and API Manager. These releases are not user impacting, infrastructure changes only, however, during the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.
Posted 4 months ago. Nov 04, 2017 - 11:35 PDT