Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Jan 13, 2018 - 13:59 PST
Update
Due to a long-running data re-indexing, we are extending release window by 1hr. Release window is now scheduled to close at 2PM PST / 5PM EST / 10PM UTC
Posted 3 months ago. Jan 13, 2018 - 12:51 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jan 13, 2018 - 09:00 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Jan 13, 2018, between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of API Analytics, Anypoint Design Center - API Designer, API Manager,Anypoint Platform UI framework, Anypoint Runtime Manager, CloudHub, Platform Services, and REST Connect. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

Bug Fixes:

API Analytics 0.2.1
API Manager
Platform Services 0.31.0
REST Connect 1.2.2

Releases:

Anypoint Design Center - API designer 2.2.0:
New visual editing capabilities in Mocking service and API console

Anypoint Platform UI framework 2.5.5: Styles update

Anypoint Runtime Manager 2.7.0
View and control polling elements on applications deployed to a hybrid server group or cluster
Full support for upcoming Mule 4 GA release.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/runtime-manager-release-notes

CloudHub 1.64.0
Support for finding and deploying applications from Exchange
Posted 4 months ago. Jan 05, 2018 - 17:03 PST