Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 24 days ago. Jan 27, 2018 - 12:13 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 24 days ago. Jan 27, 2018 - 09:00 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Jan 27, 2018, between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of Anypoint Design Center - flow designer, CloudHub Object Store, Anypoint Runtime Manager, Analytics, and API Manager. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

Anypoint Design Center - flow designer 1.3.0
Enhanced function editor providing users the ability to easily switch between string & function mode, + a more powerful type-ahead engine
New: Streamlined navigation bar focused on helping users test and deploy applications

CloudHub Object Store 2.0 - A new version of the CloudHub Object Store will be available to customers. This version offers improved support for all Mule components that use the Object Store, such as Idempotent Filters, Until Successful, etc., as well as the Object Store module.

Anypoint Runtime Manager 2.8.0 - Allow enabling/disabling flow monitoring for hybrid applications. The default value for new applications will be disabled.

Analytics - API Analytics 0.3.3

API Manager - Support for Mule 4 deployments and bug fixes
Posted about 1 month ago. Jan 19, 2018 - 12:07 PST