Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for MuleSoft
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 15, 2017 - 13:00 PDT
Update
Extending release window one hour. Window is now scheduled to complete at 1 PM PST / 4PM EST / 8PM UTC
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 15, 2017 - 11:56 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 15, 2017 - 09:01 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday July 15, 2017 between 9 AM and 12 PM PST ( 12PM - 3PM EST, 4PM - 7PM UTC) we will release a new version of CloudHub, CloudHub dedicated load balancer, Anypoint Partner Manager, Anypoint Runtime Manager, API Manager, API Tooling, and Anypoint MQ. During this time users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

CloudHub 1.58.0
After the rollout of our three new regions in June, this release continues to strengthen capability and usability of CloudHub platform’s regional coverage:
Customers can now self-serve select default regions for their orgs
Persistent queues will be available now in the newly added regions (UK, Canada, Brazil)
In addition, we are rolling out a few reliability and scalability improvements, including built-in DNS failover, in response to recent Amazon Web Services Route 53 outage incident this year.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/cloudhub-release-notes

CloudHub dedicated Load Balancer 1.1.4
This release includes the following improvements
Remove deprecated 3DES ciphers from the accepted ciphersuite
Entitlements for Load Balancers are now enforced per business group
Introduce TLS keepalives to upstream HTTPS applications, improving performance
Release note: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/cloudhub-dedicated-load-balancer-release-notes

Anypoint Partner Manager 1.19.0
This release focuses on enhancements for error notifications and transaction priority. Also includes UI refinements and bug fixes.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/anypoint-partner-manager-release-notes

Anypoint Runtime Manager 2.4.0
This release will enable metadata information about mule servers, like operating system, VM vendor, and license expiration date for every customer and new users.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/runtime-manager-release-notes

API Manager 1.16.1
This release includes:
Warn users when uploading custom policies without the requiredContracts tag, which is necessary for offline behaviour.
Bug fixing.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/api-manager-release-notes

API Tooling
API Designer 0.4.4
This release focuses on minor bug fixes.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/api-designer-release-notes#api-designer-0-4-4-release-notes

API Console 3.0.20
This release focuses on a few RAML 1.0 related improvements and bug fixes.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/api-console-release-notes#api-console-3-0-19

API Notebook 1.2.1
This release focuses on minor bug fixes.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/api-notebook-release-notes#api-notebook-1-2-1

API Mocking Service 1.1.1
This release focuses on bug fixes.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/api-mocking-service-release-notes#api-mocking-service-1-1-1


Anypoint MQ 1.7.0
This release adds FIFO support to two new regions: Northern Virginia (us-east-1) and Ireland (eu-west-1). Also included are downtime resiliency improvements.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/mq-release-notes
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 11, 2017 - 00:18 PDT