Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 06, 2018 - 13:32 PDT
Update
Extending release window one hour. Window is now scheduled to complete at 2 PM PST / 5PM EST / 9PM UTC
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 06, 2018 - 12:50 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Oct 06, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) We will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Anypoint MQ: UI resiliency updates & back end fixes
API Manager: New flag introduced to enable/disable client validation in OAuth policies

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Core Services 0.49 (Backend changes only)
Objectstore v2 (Backend changes only)
API Manager (Backend enhancements & bug fix): Fixes a bug when message logging policy failed to apply on Mule 3 APIs
Posted 2 months ago. Sep 29, 2018 - 16:19 PDT