Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 18 days ago. Jun 01, 2019 - 15:00 PDT
Update
Extending release window one hour. Window is now scheduled to complete at 3 PM PST / 6PM EST / 10PM UTC
Posted 19 days ago. Jun 01, 2019 - 13:48 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 19 days ago. Jun 01, 2019 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Jun 1st, 2019 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
- Exchange: Users will no longer need to create complex tags & categories to enable finding assets. They can now search for texts within the API Docs & API Specs, in addition to Name, categories & tags.

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
- CloudHub - bug fixes only
- Anypoint Management Center including: Runtime Manager (bug fixes) and API Manager (back-end only)
- Anypoint MQ
- Anypoint Platform UI Frameworks
- Anypoint Platform Core Services - bug fix only
- Anypoint Monitoring Center - bug fix only
Posted 26 days ago. May 24, 2019 - 18:17 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Exchange), Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, API Manager, Runtime Manager, Monitoring Center), and Runtime Services (Anypoint MQ).