Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 16 days ago. Jun 30, 2018 - 12:54 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 16 days ago. Jun 30, 2018 - 09:01 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, June 30, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
-> Anypoint Visualizer: See, understand, and act upon your application network. At its core, Anypoint Visualizer exposes the complete application network graph that users can use to explore their application network to answer questions and act on it. Anypoint Visualizer powers use cases like auditing, architectural review and compliance, troubleshooting, and security. Documentation: https://docs.mulesoft.com/anypoint-visualizer
-> REST Connect v1.5.0
- OData API support
- Proxy setting support
-> API Manager
- HTTP Response Caching Policy for Mule 4 APIs
- Bug Fixes

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
-> API Designer 0.4.12 (bug fixes)
-> API Analytics (backend only)
-> Platform services (backend only)
-> Runtime Manager (bug fixes)
->Anypoint Partner Manager 1.25.0 (bug fixes)
- Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/anypoint-partner-manager-release-notes#version-1-25-0-june-2-2018
Posted 24 days ago. Jun 22, 2018 - 14:46 PDT