Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jun 02, 2018 - 13:02 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Jun 02, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Jun 02, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

New/enhanced feature releases:
Anypoint Design Center - Flow designer 1.4.5
* Ability to Rename cards
* New cards available including Set Payload and Set Variable
* Flow designer will now open with left sidebar closed to give users more design real-estate
* Cards are now named based on the systems being connected in the quick-start wizard
API Functional Monitoring 1.0
* The ability to Monitor APIs via definition, scheduling and execution of functional tests
API Manager
* New platform management API’s for unclassified environments of API Manager 2.x.
Objectore
* All Cloudhub customers now have the option to deploy applications using Object Store v2.

Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases:
Anypoint Runtime Manager (bug fix)
Management Center (bug fix)
Platform Services (back-end only)
Posted about 2 months ago. May 28, 2018 - 14:48 PDT