Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. Jul 28, 2018 - 11:40 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Jul 28, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, July 28, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
-> API functional monitoring : A framework for assuring the quality and reliability of APIs - enables developers and operators to perform consistent testing of the functional behavior and performance of their APIs, throughout the API lifecycle, in testing and production environments.
Documentation: https://docs.mulesoft.com/api-functional-monitoring/

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
-> Platform Services 0.44 (back-end only)
-> API Manager (bug fixes)
-> REST Connect v1.6.0 (bug fixes)
-> API Designer 2.2.8 (bug fixes only)
Posted 5 months ago. Jul 20, 2018 - 16:00 PDT