Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled for Sep 18, 09:00 - 14:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

Advance Notification - ATTENTION: Anypoint VPN infrastructure update

As part of regular maintenance mandated by our infrastructure provider, MuleSoft will be upgrading the infrastructure and configuration powering your VPN connectivity.
We will be performing a scheduled upgrade on the underlying infrastructure of the platform on Sep 16 in the EU Control plane and Sep 18 in the US Control plane during scheduled maintenance windows. For VPNs that are not set up to be Highly Available, this will incur a downtime.
However, customers can take this update in their own planned Maintenance Windows by availing the VPN “Update” button that will be released on July 19th . See https://help.mulesoft.com/s/article/Anypoint-VPN-Upgrade-2021 for details.

We advise customers to leverage the self-service feature (“Update” button) and upgrade the VPN in a non-Production environment and then Production at the earliest. Waiting till the end or letting the upgrade happen during the maintenance window could result in a high volume of cases for customer support, causing a delay in response time.


Posted Jul 19, 2021 - 13:34 PDT