Mulesoft Email Alerting and Notification System Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 11, 2020 - 04:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 10, 2020 - 22:00 PST
Scheduled
On Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 10pm PDT until Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 4am PDT (Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 1am - 7am EDT / Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 6am - 12pm UTC) the Mulesoft Email Alerting and Notification System will be undergoing maintenance activities. During the maintenance window, users may experience interruptions in email delivery including, Platform User Invites and Password Resets, CloudHub Custom alert emails and Runtime Manager email alerts such as Failed Deployments, Worker Restarts, CPU/Memory alerts. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.
Posted Jan 10, 2020 - 15:56 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, API Manager, Runtime Manager, Monitoring Center).