Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 20, 2019 - 12:32 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 20, 2019 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, April 20, 2019, between 9 AM and 2 PM PDT (12 PM - 5 PM EDT, 4 PM - 9 PM UTC) We will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***ATTENTION***
We will be upgrading our persistence database components. During this time all Cloudhub application will run without any issues but changes to your cloudhub application or any new deployments will not persist due to maintenance activities. Considering this we recommend not to make changes during this maintenance window. There will be no impact on already running applications.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Security Fabric: Edge support for SID detection rules in WAF policy
New WAF policy that detects if there is any sensitivity information in API requests or responses, including PII, PCI, PHI data.

Anypoint Exchange
Enable customers to use the Try It panel for API instances that are behind their firewall

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Objectstore 2.5.6 (performance enhancement only)
Anypoint Platform Core Service (bug fix only)
Mocking Service 2.1.6 (bug fix only)
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 12, 2019 - 22:38 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, Runtime Manager, Monitoring Center), Design Center (Exchange, API Mocking Service), and Runtime Services (Object Store).