Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 21, 2021 - 09:24 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 21, 2021 - 09:00 PDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Aug 09, 2021 - 13:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

Customer Impacting / Downtime Announcement(s)

ATTENTION: This change has an impact on user experience but no downtime.

Service impact details:
Applications:
Access Management
User Experience (UX):
MFA will be automatically enabled for all organizations created after this date. All user accounts in the organization are required to use MFA to log in to Anypoint Platform. More information on the MFA auto-enablement and planned phases with enforcement dates can be found here: https://help.mulesoft.com/s/article/MFA-requirement-for-all-MuleSoft-Anypoint-Platform-users

ATTENTION: up to 2 hours of service interruption is expected during this maintenance window.

We will be performing a scheduled upgrade on part of the platform’s underlying infrastructure.

Service impact details:
Applications:
MuleSoft Composer for Salesforce
During maintenance downtime:
* Existing Runtimes: are not impacted.
* User Experience(UX): Customers using MuleSoft Composer functionality within their Salesforce orgs may experience a temporary performance lag while MuleSoft performs the database maintenance.


Posted Aug 21, 2021 - 09:00 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management) and MuleSoft Composer for Salesforce.