Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. May 05, 2018 - 12:55 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. May 05, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 5, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of Anypoint Design Center - flow designer, Anypoint MQ, CloudHub, and ObjectStore. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

Anypoint Design Center - flow designer 1.4.0
- Function Editors will now show a visual list of all available dataweave functions with contextual documentation
- New startup wizard for creating flows
- Advanced machine learning to provide automapping suggestions
- Support for triggers for FTP, SFTP, Salesforce, Database to start flows
- Bug fixes

Anypoint MQ 2.0.4
- Performance improvements

CloudHub 1.67.1
- Bug fixes and stability improvements

ObjectStore (v2) 2.3.4
- Bug fixes and performance improvements
Posted 4 months ago. Apr 27, 2018 - 11:48 PDT