Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Mar 09, 2019 - 10:35 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Mar 09, 2019 - 09:00 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Mar 09, 2019 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC) We will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Anypoint Design Center - flow designer: Anypoint Connector operation descriptions now available; Clickable Errors that deep link to source; support for project import; design runtime will now auto upgrade to the latest Mule Runtime version; visual function editor with dropdowns for all Dataweave functions

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Anypoint Visualizer: Layers set by system property cannot be overridden in the UI
API Manager
Access Management
Runtime Manager
Object Store
Posted 3 months ago. Mar 02, 2019 - 20:58 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, API Manager, Runtime Manager) and Design Center (Flow Designer).