Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 01, 2021 - 10:06 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 01, 2021 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 1, 2021 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

***New/enhanced feature releases***


***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***

Exchange
Security improvements

***Downtime Announcement(s)***


*** ATTENTION: This is a heads up regarding a planned deployment of the encryption at rest changes during the May 29 2021 Release window. The OSv1 POST/PUT/DELETE functionality will be disrupted for up to 15 minutes during the May 29 Maintenance Window. ***

Planned schedule -
EU: On Thursday, May 27, 2021 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC)

US: On Saturday, May 29, 2021 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

As part of our efforts to enhance our security posture to best protect our customer data, we are updating our databases to have encryption at rest. Please see here https://help.mulesoft.com/s/article/Anypoint-Platform-CloudHub-Data-Migration-May-2021 for more details.

*** Service impact details:
Application deployments through Runtime Manager will fail or will be delayed for up to an hour.

API deployments through API Manager will fail or will be delayed for up to an hour.

Design Center test experience will be degraded for up to an hour.

Application schedules can be delayed by up to an hour.

Applications using OSv1 (Mule 3.x) will not be able to write/update data while experiencing transaction failures. OSv1 POST/PUT/DELETE API calls will fail up to 15 mins.


During maintenance downtime:
Existing Runtimes/Applications: The existing applications that are running will not be impacted. However, updates and restarts will be delayed for up to an hour.
New Runtimes/Applications: Requests for new application deployment will be delayed for up to an hour.
User Experience(UX): Applications, DLB, VPNs and VPC UI will be in read-only mode. Updates will not work but assets will be visible and will not be impacted.
API Calls: OSv1 POST/PUT/DELETE API calls will fail for up to 15 mins. GET requests will continue to work.

CloudHub POST/PUT/PATCH/DELETE API calls will fail for up to 30 mins. GET requests will continue to work.
Metrics Data: Metrics data will be delayed by up to 30 mins.


Posted Apr 23, 2021 - 12:48 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Communities and Engagements (Exchange).