Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 20, 2018 - 12:59 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 20, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) We will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Anypoint Security - Edge policies for Anypoint Runtime Fabric


***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
API Manager (bug fixes)
Customer secrets (bug fixes)
Anypoint Security - Tokenization (bug fixes)
API Functional Monitoring (back-end only)
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 15, 2018 - 16:53 PDT