Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 2 months ago. May 19, 2018 - 11:23 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 2 months ago. May 19, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 19, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of Anypoint Design Center - flow designer, Anypoint MQ, CloudHub, and ObjectStore. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

Anypoint Design Center - API designer 2.2.7, 0.4.11
Bug Fixes

API Mocking service 1.1.9
Bug Fixes

API Manager:
Fine-grained access control for November release of API Manager
Logging & Header injection/removal policy for 3.8.5+ runtimes
On API settings page "Client Applications" will be renamed to "Contracts"
Bug fixes

CloudHub 1.68.0
New user permission to separate management of load balancers
Bug fixes

Flow Designer 1.4.1
Bug Fixes, enhanced systems monitoring
Posted 2 months ago. May 14, 2018 - 09:43 PDT