Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed
Posted 11 months ago. Sep 30, 2017 - 09:25 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 months ago. Sep 30, 2017 - 06:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Sep 30, 2017, between 6AM and 10AM PST (9AM - 1PM EST, 1PM - 5PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of Anypoint Design Center - Flow Designer. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.
Posted 11 months ago. Sep 22, 2017 - 20:33 PDT