Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 26, 2021 - 09:50 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 26, 2021 - 09:00 PDT
Update
ATTENTION: a 5 to 15 minutes service interruption is expected On Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 between 10AM and 3PM PDT (1PM - 6PM EDT, 5PM-10PM UTC) for users on the EU region …

*** Service impact details:
* Applications:
MuleSoft repositories
During the service interruption, users will not be able to login and download assets.
Flow Designer
Exchange
During the service interruption, users will be unable to publish assets that have dependencies (direct or indirect) hosted in repository.mulesoft.org
During maintenance downtime:
* Existing Runtimes: are not impacted.
* User Experience: Users will not be able to login to MuleSoft Repositories and download assets.
* API calls: will not be impacted.
Posted Jun 23, 2021 - 13:44 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

***New/enhanced feature releases***



***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***



***Downtime Announcement(s)***


ATTENTION: a 5 to 15 minutes service interruption is expected during this maintenance window …

*** Service impact details:
* Applications:
MuleSoft repositories
During the service interruption, users will not be able to login and download assets.
Flow Designer
Exchange
During the service interruption, users will be unable to publish assets that have dependencies (direct or indirect) hosted in repository.mulesoft.org
During maintenance downtime:
* Existing Runtimes: are not impacted.
* User Experience: Users will not be able to login to MuleSoft Repositories and download assets.
* API calls: will not be impacted.

ATTENTION: a 1 to 5 minutes service interruption is expected during this maintenance window.

We will be performing a scheduled Tomcat version upgrade on part of the platform’s underlying infrastructure.
Service impact details:
* Applications:
Enhanced Logging
During the service interruption, there will be no impact to the applications.
During maintenance downtime:
* Existing Runtimes: are not impacted.
* User Experience(UX):
No data loss. However, Enhanced Logging users may not be able to access application logs.
* API calls: will not be impacted.
* Logs and Data: log and metric display data will be updated during the service interruption.
Posted Jun 15, 2021 - 15:11 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Flow Designer), Communities and Engagements (Exchange), and Runtime Services (Log Aggregator).