Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled for Feb 22, 09:00 - 14:00 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Flow Designer
- Next iteration of reusable connections that will allow you to:
See the name of the owner who created the connection
Visit the Access Manager Audit Logs to understand when someone performs an action related to reusable connection
Create or edit a connection only after you press “save” in the connection modal. This means that saving a connection is no longer tied to saving a configuration.
- All new Flow Designer application properties will be securely hidden from the properties tab in Runtime Manager.
- Support for parallel foreach component
- New Flow Designer template to sync Netsuite Customers to Salesforce Accounts

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Exchange: Bug fixes
API Community Manager: Look & feel bug fixes
Posted Feb 14, 2020 - 12:11 PST
This scheduled maintenance affects: Design Center (Exchange, Flow Designer).