Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Apr 07, 2018 - 12:58 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 6 months ago. Apr 07, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Apr 07 2018, between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of Anypoint Runtime Manager, API Designer, Exchange, and CloudHub. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.


Anypoint Runtime Manager 2.8.3
Bug fixes

API Designer 2.2.5
Bug fixes

Exchange
Ability to order pages in asset portal to provide more flexibility to Exchange contributors to organize content

CloudHub 1.66.1
Infrastructure-related improvements

Anypoint Access Management v0.35
Audit log Downloads will now have usernames
UI Updates for Business group vCore allocation
Bug Fixes and Infrastructure Updates
Posted 7 months ago. Mar 30, 2018 - 15:42 PDT