Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. May 18, 2019 - 13:41 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. May 18, 2019 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 18th, 2019 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC) We will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Anypoint Visualizer: Defined Views — Visualizer Editors can now define views that are relevant for their teams and provide a high-quality source of truth for the architecture of each of their organizations’ projects

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Anypoint Access Management (bug fixes only)
Anypoint Runtime Manager (bug fixes and performance enhancement)
Anypoint API Designer (bug fixes only)
Anypoint Monitoring Center (bug fixes only)
Posted 2 months ago. May 11, 2019 - 18:24 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, Runtime Manager, Monitoring Center) and Design Center (API Designer).