Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 03, 2018 - 13:21 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 03, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC) We will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
API Manager: Configure, secure & deploy HTTPs proxies using certificates (keystore/truststore) stored in Secrets Manager. This feature will be available for Mule 4 APIs deployed to CloudHub & Hybrid deployment targets.
Cloudhub Shared Load Balancer SSL Certificate Rotation: https://support.mulesoft.com/s/article/Cloudhub-Shared-Load-Balancer-Certificate-Change-on-November-3rd-2018

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Anypoint Partner Manager
Access Management
Runtime Manager
Monitoring Center
Anypoint MQ
API Functional Monitoring
Posted about 1 month ago. Oct 27, 2018 - 11:04 PDT