Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled for May 30, 09:00 - 14:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 30, 2020 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Introducing platform-wide support for “API Groups” across API Manager, Exchange, and API Community Manager. This release will allow grouping of multiple API instances into a cohesive unit to then present to API consumers via Exchange and API Communities as a bundle.

Exchange:
- Redesign of login user experience for external users in Exchange public portals
API Community Manager:
- Spec downloader component: New component to enable consumer developers to download specs of APIs presented in the communities
Access Management
- Support for service provider initiated SSO
- Updates to whitelisted Connected App scopes require reapproval by admin

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Exchange: Bug fixes and performance enhancements
API Community Manager: Bug fixes and performance enhancements
Posted May 22, 2020 - 09:16 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, API Manager) and Design Center (Exchange).