Urgent Object Store Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed
Posted 9 months ago. Dec 05, 2017 - 23:02 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Dec 05, 2017 - 22:00 PST
Scheduled
On Tuesday, Dec 5th, 2017, between 10PM and 11PM PT (1AM - 2AM EST, 6AM - 7AM UTC) we will be performing a storage upgrade on a critical CloubHub backend service. During this maintenance window, we do not expect more than 2-3 minutes of intermittent errors for the following services:
- CRUD actions to CloudHub Object Store (version 1)
- Schedules jobs may trigger a 2-3 minutes behind schedule during this maintenance window
- Reads from CloudHub application logs
- Updates to CloudHub APIs
Posted 9 months ago. Dec 05, 2017 - 12:14 PST