Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 25, 2018 - 12:26 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 25, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
-> Access Management 0.45: Support for Salesforce as an OpenID Connect provider for Single Sign On
-> Anypoint Design Center - Flow designer 1.5.0: Usability enhancements
- Automapper will be available for all users
- Visual function editor enhancements
-> REST Connect 1.7.0: Usability and security enhancements and bug fixing
- Added support for multiple security schemas
- Resolved User token timeout errors
- Improved error message if generation of Mule 4.x connectors fail

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
-> API Manager (backend enhancements only)
-> Anypoint Design Center - API designer 0.4.13 (bug fixes only)
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 17, 2018 - 19:27 PDT