Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Apr 21, 2018 - 13:17 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Apr 21, 2018 - 09:01 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Apr 21 2018, between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of Anypoint Runtime Manager, API Manager, and CloudHub. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

Anypoint Runtime Manager 2.8.4
Anypoint Runtime Manager, moving forward, will only create certificates with SHA-256 improving security of the Anypoint Platform. This change will not impact Mule Runtimes and running applications.
Bug Fixes

API Manager
Support for Mule 3.9.0 proxy deployment
Bug Fixes

CloudHub 1.67.0
Adds support for deploying applications to Dublin region for EU control plane
Bug fixes
Posted 2 months ago. Apr 13, 2018 - 22:35 PDT