Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 19, 2022 - 11:58 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 19, 2022 - 09:00 PST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted Feb 10, 2022 - 12:29 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

New/Enhanced Feature Releases


Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases



Customer Impacting / Downtime Announcement(s)

*** Service Impact Details:
** Applications:
- Anypoint Partner Manager V2 (APMv2)
- MuleSoft Composer and Composer for Salesforce
- Anypoint Flow Designer
* User Experience(UX): Users will not be able to access Partner Manager v2 during this upgrade
MuleSoft Composer and Composer for Salesforce: Activated flows will continue to run uninterrupted, but the Composer Run History page will be temporarily unavailable. However, all running flow executions will be captured during the downtime and displayed in the Run History page shortly after the maintenance window is over.
Anypoint Flow Designer: Users will not be able perform any activity over their DesignCenter and VCS projects.

* API Calls: Platform APIs for Partner Manager will not be accessible
* Existing Runtimes: Processing of B2B transactions in the runtime applications deployed by Partner Manager will NOT be impacted
Posted Feb 10, 2022 - 12:26 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Flow Designer) and Anypoint Partner Manager v2, MuleSoft Composer for Salesforce, MuleSoft Composer.