Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Sep 08, 2018 - 12:11 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Sep 08, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) We will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
-> Flow designer 1.5.1 - bug fixes only
-> CloudHub - backend enhancements only
-> Hyrbrid Runtime Manager - backend enhancements only
-> Authentication - bug fixes only
Posted 3 months ago. Aug 31, 2018 - 17:29 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, Runtime Manager) and Design Center (Flow Designer).