Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 27, 2020 - 10:27 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 27, 2020 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, June 27, 2020 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

***New/enhanced feature releases***
- Introducing OAS3 support for design and discovery across API Designer, Exchange and API Community Manager. This release will allow customers to author, catalog and showcase API specs in the OAS3 language throughout the platform.
- API Community Manager: Support for searching in CMS content

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
- Exchange: Bug fixes and security improvements
- API Community Manager: Bug fixes and general improvements
- Cloudhub Logging: Bug fixes and general improvements
- API Manager: Bug fixes and backend changes
Posted Jun 19, 2020 - 11:02 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Exchange, API Designer) and Anypoint Management Center (API Manager, Runtime Manager).