Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 14, 2018 - 11:40 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 14, 2018 - 09:01 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, July 14, 2018, between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
-> Platform services 0.43 - Email validation on signup

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
-> Anypoint Design Center
-> API designer (back-end only)
-> flow designer 1.4.7 (bug fixes)
-> Analytics (back-end only)
-> Anypoint Runtime Manager (back-end only)
-> API Manager
-> Fixes the bug when a user with “AP Manager environment administrator” permission is unable to view analytics
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 08, 2018 - 14:00 PDT