Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 23 days ago. Nov 17, 2018 - 12:51 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 23 days ago. Nov 17, 2018 - 09:00 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
API Manager:
Domain support for Mule 4 APIs
OAuth 2.0 access token enforcement using External OAuth provider Mule 4 policy renamed to OAuth 2.0 access token enforcement using Mule OAuth provider
Anypoint Design Center - flow designer 1.6 support for visual function editor
Anypoint Security
Anypoint Security - Tokenization will now be available on Runtime Fabric. Customers who are entitled for this capability can now protect sensitive information by leveraging the format preserving, vaultless tokenization service.

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Access Management
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 09, 2018 - 15:55 PST