Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 days ago. Aug 11, 2018 - 12:46 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 days ago. Aug 11, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.


***New/enhanced feature releases***
-> Access Management 0.45: We will be upgrading our infrastructure. In order to facilitate this, writes to Access Management objects will be blocked for the duration of the release window with the error message: “The service is under maintenance, please try again later”. Registering new client apps in Anypoint MQ and deployment of apps using Object Store v2 would be blocked during this period. Audit logs will be paused, resuming after the release window. No entries will be lost. Platform logins, Runtimes and Gateways will continue to run as expected.

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
-> API Manager (backend enhancements only)
-> API Designer (backend enhancements only)
-> Anypoint Runtime Manager (backend enhancements only)
Posted 14 days ago. Aug 03, 2018 - 16:38 PDT