Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 12 months ago. Mar 10, 2018 - 13:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 months ago. Mar 10, 2018 - 09:00 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Mar 10 2018, between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of API Manager, Anypoint Runtime Manager, CloudHub, Platform services, and Anypoint Design Center - API Designer and Flow Designer. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.
Posted 12 months ago. Mar 03, 2018 - 06:07 PST