Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 25, 2020 - 12:26 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 25, 2020 - 09:01 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, July 25, 2020 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Access Management
- Audit logs now show failed logins from SSO users
- Audit log CSV downloads now include the client IP address, in addition to other fields previously only available via the Audit Log API

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases -***
API Designer & Mocking service
- Bug fixes
Access Management
- General bug fixes and performance improvements
Exchange
- Bug fixes and security improvements
Posted Jul 17, 2020 - 13:46 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Exchange, API Designer, API Mocking Service) and Anypoint Management Center (Access Management).