Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 1 day ago. Dec 08, 2018 - 12:16 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 days ago. Dec 08, 2018 - 09:00 PST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 5 days ago. Dec 05, 2018 - 10:49 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC) We will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Anypoint Security - Edge:
New WAF policies that protect your API against the OWASP Top 10 attacks.

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
Access Management
API Manager
Anypoint Runtime Manager
Monitoring Center
API Analytics
API Functional Monitoring
API Designer
Posted 8 days ago. Dec 01, 2018 - 19:23 PST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, API Manager, Runtime Manager, API Analytics, Monitoring Center, API Functional Monitoring), Design Center (API Designer), and Dataloader.