Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled for May 4, 09:00 - 09:15 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 4th, 2019 between 9 AM and 9:15 AM PDT (12 PM - 12:15 PM EDT, 4 PM - 4:15 PM UTC) We will be updating our SSL/TLS certificates for the following domain and it's subdomains: *.cloudhub.io

For customers that have certificate hardcoded in applications or services using certificate pinning, please make the appropriate changes before the maintenance window. For further information, please consult the following support article:

https://support.mulesoft.com/s/article/CloudHub-Shared-Load-Balancer-Certificate-Change-on-May-2nd-for-EU-control-plane-and-May-4th-for-US-control-plane
Posted 12 days ago. Apr 12, 2019 - 22:29 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Runtime Services (Worker Cloud).