Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
Scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 months ago. Dec 16, 2017 - 13:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Dec 16, 2017 - 09:01 PST
Scheduled
On Saturday, Dec 16th, 2017, between 9AM and 1PM PST (12PM - 4PM EST, 5PM - 9PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of Anypoint Partner Manager, REST connect, API Manager, and Anypoint Design Center - API designer. During the maintenance window, users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

Releases:
Anypoint Partner Manager 1.24.0: This release adds the Transaction Designer screens, simplifying end-to-end configuration of B2B transactions.
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/anypoint-partner-manager-release-notes

REST Connect 1.2.1: Bug fixes only

API Manager: Bug fixes only

Anypoint Design Center - API designer 2.1.1: Bug fixes and minor enhancements
Release notes: https://docs.mulesoft.com/release-notes/design-center-release-notes
Posted 8 months ago. Dec 10, 2017 - 13:12 PST