Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Sep 22, 2018 - 11:41 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Sep 22, 2018 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 between 9AM and 1PM PDT (12PM - 4PM EDT, 4PM - 8PM UTC) we will be releasing a new version of the below-listed Anypoint Platform components and products. During the maintenance window users may experience temporary interruptions with those services. Applications and API gateways will continue to run without interruption.

***New/enhanced feature releases***
-> none

***Bug fixes & back-end performance enhancement releases***
-> API Manager (backend enhancements only)
-> Platform services (bug fixes only)
Posted 3 months ago. Sep 16, 2018 - 22:56 PDT