Anypoint Platform Release and Maintenance Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for US1 - Anypoint Platform
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 02, 2020 - 10:54 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 02, 2020 - 09:00 PDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 2, 2020 between 9AM and 2PM PDT (12PM - 5PM EDT, 4PM - 9PM UTC)

***New/enhanced feature releases***
Access Management
- Support for requiring encrypted SAML assertions from the SSO identity provider
Anypoint Partner Manager v2
- Support to deploy B2B Integration Message flows from Partner Manager v2 to MuleSoft hosted CloudHub runtime plane
- Support for signing/encryption algorithms for secured B2B transmissions over AS2 protocol

API Community Manager
- Branded email notifications and custom actions for contract approval events
Improved error reporting and waiting indicators

Anypoint Service Mesh GA Release
- Manage non-mule applications running inside Kubernetes as APIs in Anypoint Platform
- Support for AKS/EKS/GKE Kubernetes Engines
- Support for Istio 1.4.x/1.5.x
- Support for out-of-the-box policies
- Security: Basic Auth, LDAP Auth, JWT, OpenID Connect
- QoS: Rate Limiting, Rate Limiting w/ SLA
- Compliance: ClientID enforcement
API Manager
- New major versions of HTTP, SOAP & RAML proxy with performance improvements
- New patch versions for Mule 4.x policies with performance improvements

Exchange
- Introducing Exchange Graph Search: a new enhanced and powerful search capability powered by the application network graph (functionality will become gradually available in customer orgs in waves - contact your customer success representative for more information)
Posted Apr 24, 2020 - 11:30 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Design Center (Exchange), Anypoint Management Center (Access Management, API Manager), and Anypoint Partner Manager V2.